Trump Inauguration Parade Stand

OK, I am not sure what the name of the stands that are under construction outside the White House are called, but there is progress.  These parade stands have been under construction for at least a month and I can’t wait to see what the finished product will look like, if I remember to go take a look at them.  One thing I know is I will keep well away from downtown DC when the inauguration takes place.

PS/…  I have always wondered why the inauguration is in the dead of winter – maybe to deter me from attending the festivities since I am ‘allergic’ to the cold?  I would have been game had it been early spring or tail end of summer.

Will anyone be attending the festivities?

20161213_132043

Leave a Reply

