DC is hot!!

Someone tell me, where is winter?!! It is very hot today – 22 degrees C!  Several people are in tees and shorts and it’s the middle of winter!

We have not really had proper winter, only a sprinkle of snow a few weeks ago.  I miss winter – can a meteorologist bring us one please!  I hope we don’t get a snowstorm down the line!

I have used too many exclamation marks?  That’s how I feel with this heat!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tiny
    Apr 17, 2017 @ 13:17:58

    I come to DC every now and then for work and was there early-mid February…couldn’t believe the warm weather.

    Reply

  2. Bill
    Feb 10, 2017 @ 12:14:31

    We’ve had 3 days this week with record heat. And it’s supposed to be even hotter this weekend. I wonder what summer will bring…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

