Bin big enough for a body?

That is what a help desk person asked me when I asked him to remove a big bin from my office.  Apparently, there are different sizes of big bins and just to be sure he had the correct size he asked me:

“Is the bin big enough to fit a body in?”

This is the funniest (albeit disturbing) description of anything I have ever heard.  I laughed, but it made me wonder what this guy had done in his past.  I had a strong urge to ask HR to do a more thorough background check of the guy….

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mukhamani
    Jul 17, 2017 @ 15:00:25

    Yes, it would be nice to know why he related the size of the bin with a body 🙂

    Reply

  2. mukhamani
    Jul 17, 2017 @ 14:59:23

    Yes, it would be good to do a background check :))

    Reply

  3. Joanne Sisco
    Jul 16, 2017 @ 22:08:04

    … or he is a BIG fan of murder mysteries 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

